MEET THE MAC OFFICERS


PRESIDENT
 


Molly Clark
moclark@mines.edu

The president facilitates weekly meetings, defines long and short term MAC goals, acts as treasurer, plans and executes MAC Hiring and general processes as well as acts as liaison to the MAC advisor.

HOMECOMING & OUTREACH CHAIR


Cassidy Steen
casteen@mines.edu

The Homecoming and Outreach Chair budgets and executes all MAC homecoming events as well as acts as liaison between MAC and WAM, RHA, Greek, USG and other campus clubs.

10351916_10201858274885523_667987298848110664_n.jpg

OFF-CAMPUS EVENTS CHAIR


Madison Northrup
mnorthru@mines.edu

Off-Campus Chair sells tickets at a discounted price to students for various activities such as sporting events, concerts, or museums. In addition, this chair works with the Athletics Department to promote campus games and provide half time entertainment.

E-DAYS CHAIR
 


Matt Ryan
maryan@mines.edu

The E-Days Chair budgets, plans, and schedules all E-Days events with a committee of 70-80 people. The chair is also in charge of negotiating and managing all sponsorships and contracts for the celebration.

SPECIAL EVENTS CHAIR


Travis Sisco
tsisco@mines.edu

Special Events Chair budgets and promotes at least one event per month. They also work with WAM and other clubs and organizations across campus to promote campus activities.

FRIDAY ACTIVITIES CLUB


Lauren Wilson
lawilson@mines.edu

FAC Chair organizes and hosts various comedians on campus as well as runs the E-Days comedian event.

CO-PUBLICITY CHAIR


Victoria Martinez-Vivot
vmartinezvivot@mines.edu

Publicity Chair advertises all MAC events and organizes promotional events.

CO-PUBLICITY CHAIR


Mitchell Hopper
mhopper@mines.edu

Publicity Chair advertises all MAC events and organizes promotional events.

MOVIE NIGHT CHAIR


Meagan Lundgren
malundgren@mines.edu

Movie Night chair runs the free MAC movies on Friday Nights and other special Movie Events across campus.

 

 

 

MAC INTERN


Michael Maxwell
mmaxwell@mines.edu

 

MAC Intern helps organize volunteers for all MAC's events which includes the larger Homecoming and E-Days celebrations.

Navigate here for more information.

Kelsi.jpg

ADVISOR
 


Kelsi Streich
kstreich@mines.edu

Associate Director of Student Activities for Campus Programs and Leadership Development. She helps us with everything we do!